down time

Posted: November 5, 2012 in Storytelling Elements

stuffs getting rough around here and I’m afraid it’s only going to get worse over the next few weeks, so until further notice I’m going to be posting sporadically, hopefully once things get settled down I can add some new content to the blog.

good news is I’m in the process of starting up an new web series of book reviews, remember way back when I said I’d like this blog to be like the escapist for writers, well I’m hoping to have series of animated reviews for novels and short stories and am working on the write for the first script now. So keep checking back for more updates and hopefully a return to regular content

Leave a Reply

